Welcome to Jen’s Bookshelf!

This is my first attempt at a book blog so you’ll have to bare with me while I work out the kinks on the first couple posts! I went ahead and uploaded a couple posts of some books I’ve read so far this summer with reviews. It’s just a place for people to get in depth reviews from some who just loves reading. A little bit about myself:

  • I worked at a bookstore for almost 3 years
  • I am currently attending college
  • I typically read Young Adult books
  • I have recently started getting into reading Biographies and Memoirs

Those were to just give you an idea of what to expect from my posts! I absolutely love reading! It is one of my favorite things to do. There is just something about being able to take a break from reality and jump into a whole new world. Feel free to comment on the posts with your own opinions of the books or recommendations for similar books. I hope you all enjoy my reviews and can find some new books to read and fall in love with along the way!

Leave a Reply

